Friends

The Alzheimer’s Association      https://www.alz.org/cnfl

The Alzheimers Project                http://alzheimersproject.org

Anderson & Hart                   https://www.becausejusticematters.com

Brain Awareness Week        http://www.dana.org/BAW/
Dana Foundation

Brain Injury Association
of Florida (Tallahassee)        http://www.biaf.org

Community Coffee

Conley Elementary School   https://www.leonschools.net/conley

Courtyard by Marriott
Tallahassee Capital             https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/tlhch-courtyard-tallahassee-capital/

EMS Safety Fair (Leon County)

Florida District                       http://pilotflorida.org
Pilot International

Gretchen Everhart School  https://www.leonschools.net/everhart

Museum of Florida History   https://www.museumoffloridahistory.com/

Gretchen Everhart School    http://www.everhart.leon.k12.fl.us/default.aspx

Harley Davidson of Tallahassee     https://www.tallahasseeharley.com

Honor Flight Tallahassee      http://honorflighttallahassee.org

Jazzercise                              http://jcls.jazzercise.com/facility/jazzercise-tallahassee-killearn-lakes-taekwondo

Ketcham Group                     http://www.ketchamgroup.com

L&L Cypress and Millwork, Inc.   (229) 377-1477

Museum of Florida                http://www.museumoffloridahistory.com/news/childrensday.cfm
History Children’s Day

Painting with a Twist            http://www.paintingwithatwist.com/tallahassee

Pilot International                 http://www.pilotinternational.org

Project Lifesaver                   https://projectlifesaver.org

Salvation Army                      http://www.salvationarmyflorida.org/tallahassee/volunteer/

Sealey Elementary               https://www.leonschools.net/sealey

Southern Scholarship           http://www.southernscholarship.org/
House Foundation

Thomas Acquisition              http://tapstally.com/
& Property Specialists, Inc.